Posted by admin

Categories Songs

Comments No comments yet

NEW SONGS of 2007

My 11 new songs for 2007 are: IciclesHome TeamSureI Will Only Let You Downee cummingsLeave Like ThisJava 13When I’m Not AroundThank You (When You Say Goodbye)Something GoodFirst Mistake.

You can download demos of some of the best of’em, featuring Jason Rafalak on mandolin/bass:Something Goodee cummings (words by E.E.), Leave Like This (for Lee), When I’m Not Around, and Java 13 (a non-winning song contest entry :] .)

Leave a reply

Please wait...